PRIVATE DRIVER GENEVA

ALL TRANSFERS

Private driver all destinations

Private Driver Geneva

The company All Transfers specializes in personalized transport of people for all your trips with private driver in Geneva. Our private drivers in Geneva take care of serving all destinations and transport you by passenger vehicle according to your needs. All Transfers is the ideal partner for your holidays and business trips there and back, and 24/24 and 7/7. Located a few minutes from Geneva Airport and Geneva train station, we are able to serve many cities such as Lyon, Chambéry, Annecy, Grenoble, as well as all the winter sports resorts in the Rhône region. Alps, Switzerland and Italy. All Transfers, the trusted private driver in Geneva, who combines comfort and safety on board. All Transfers at your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week & 365 days a year! For any urgent request, contact us by phone.

SERIOUS DRIVING

Your driver knows his job, driving relaxed safely.

PRICES FIXED IN ADVANCE

No surprise, the price is guaranteed.

7 days / 7

Available anytime, 7 days a week and even holidays

GUARANTEED WAIT

Are you late? Do not panic, we are waiting for you.

Book your private driver Geneva

All Transfers simplifies your transfers in Geneva. To do this, all you need to do is book a private driver in Geneva from our booking module. Thanks to this module, you can anticipate the reservation of your private driver, several days, or even several months in advance. In addition, All Transfers, your driver in Geneva, ensures you the best quality / price ratio for private drivers in Geneva. We assure you all-inclusive rates, the best alternative to the Geneva Airport taxi. No extra charge, no baggage fees or other hidden charges. Our price is fixed in advance and to find out, you can simply go to our estimate and reservation module.

Book your private driver Geneva Airport

Our transport company, the alternative to taxi from Geneva Airport, transfers you to the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region and all of France. We offer you the assurance of a transport company with private driver at Geneva Airport that is serious and attentive to your expectations. Punctuality is also an essential component of our company of private drivers in Geneva. You can be sure to be on time for your departure from Geneva Airport or to be picked up at the agreed time at the location of your choice. Our private drivers in Geneva, accompany you with recent vehicles (Sedan and Van MERCEDES) equipped for snow in winter. On board our vehicles, you can enjoy wifi, phone charging and refreshments. Indeed, All Transfers is the best dilemma compared to the Geneva airport taxi (gva taxi). In addition, on request, we provide personalized services to best meet your needs and ensure a quality transfer.

TIMELINESS

On time

RECENT VEHICLES

EQUIPPED FOR SNOW

PERSONALIZED SERVICE

ON REQUEST

CONNECTIVITY

WIFI / CHARGING PHONE

DRINKS

REFRESH ON BOARD

Our services

Private driver Geneva Airport

vtc geneve aéroport

AIRPORT / STATION TRANSFER

All Transfers takes care of your transfer with Geneva Airport, whether on departure or arrival. Our private driver is at your disposal 24/7 to drive you wherever you want. Geneva Airport, also commonly known as Genève-Cointrin Airport, is the busiest airport hub in Switzerland with 19 million passengers per year. Indeed, Geneva International Airport welcomes companies from all over the world. To simplify your departure, our private driver in Geneva transfers you from your personal or business address to the airport check-in and / or arrival terminals (GVA). Our private driver knows the route and guarantees you punctuality, safety and all the comfort during your transport. Make your trips easier with Geneva Airport, we will be a major asset for you as a private carrier to drive you there and back. To use our private driver service, do not hesitate to book directly online or call us by phone.

Transfer with Private Driver between Geneva Airport and ski resorts

All Transfers takes care of serving all ski resorts from Geneva. Geneva Airport is the main airport hub for tourists from all over the world who practice winter sports in the Alps. This is why our transfer company in Geneva offers you its services to move you to any ski resort in the Alps in order to facilitate the organization of your stay. Our experience as a private driver with Geneva Airport guarantees you can be sure that the itinerary will be respected whatever the vagaries. Our vehicles are suitable for mountain roads in summer and winter. So, if you have to go to Tignes, Val Thorens or Chamonix, your comfort and safety will also be guaranteed for all passengers.

Reservation request

Request reservation without commitment, indicative price. Confirm your reservation request and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Total distance 0 km
Total time 0 h 0 m
Choose a vehicle
Choose ride details Enter contact details
Choose a vehicle Booking summary
Enter contact details Book now

Thank you for your order

Back To Home

You will be redirected to the payment page within 5 second.

Pay via Stripe

Pay for order

Contact Us

All Transfers Services

Private driver for individuals

Private driver for professionals

Airport / Station Transfers

Company

Our partners

Terms and conditions

Legal Notice

vignette vtc genève

VTC GENÈVE

ALL TRANSFERS

Chauffeur privé toutes destinations

VTC à Genève

Chauffeur privé à Genève

La société All Transfers est spécialisée dans le transport personnalisé de personnes pour tous vos trajets VTC à Genève. Nos chauffeurs privés à Genève s’occupent de desservir toutes les destinations et vous transporter en véhicule de tourisme selon vos besoins. All Transfers est le partenaire idéal de vos vacances et de vos déplacements professionnels aller et retour, et ce 24h/24 et 7j/7. Installés à quelques minutes de l’Aéroport International de Genève-Cointrin et de la Gare de Genève, nous sommes en mesure de desservir de nombreuses villes comme Lyon, Chambéry, Annecy, Grenoble, ainsi que toutes les stations de sports d’hiver de la région Rhône-Alpes, de Suisse et d’Italie. All Transfers, le VTC à Genève de confiance, qui associe confort et sécurité à bord. All Transfers à votre service 24h/24, 7j/7 & 365j an ! Pour toute demande urgente, contactez-nous par téléphone.

CONDUITE ZEN

Votre chauffeur VTC à Genève connait son métier, conduite décontracté en toute sécurité.

TARIFS FIXÉS À L'AVANCE

En choisissant All Transfers, vous payerez le meilleur prix pour une course tout confort.

7J / 7 & 24H/24

Disponible à tout moment, 7 jours sur 7 et même les jours fériés

ATTENTE GARANTIE

Vous avez du retard ? Pas de panique, nous vous attendons.

Réservez votre VTC à Genève

All Transfers simplifie vos transferts VTC à Genève. Notre compagnie de transport de personnes vous propose la réservation de VTC à Genève à partir de notre module de réservation. Grâce à ce module, vous pouvez anticiper la réservation de votre chauffeur privé à Genève, et ce, plusieurs jours, voir plusieurs mois à l’avance. De plus, All Transfers, votre chauffeur VTC Genève, vous assure le meilleur rapport qualité/prix des VTC à Genève. Nous vous assurons des tarifs tout inclus, la meilleure alternative au taxi de l’Aéroport de Genève. Aucun supplément, pas de frais pour bagages ou autres frais cachés. Notre prix est fixé à l’avance et pour le connaître, vous pouvez vous rendre simplement sur notre module d’estimation et de réservation.

Réservation VTC Aéroport de Genève

All Transfers, l’alternative au taxi de l’Aéroport de Genève, vous transporte dans la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes et toute la France. Nous vous offrons l’assurance d’une compagnie de transport VTC à l’Aéroport de Genève sérieuse et à l’écoute de vos attentes. La ponctualité est également une composante essentielle de notre société de VTC à Genève. Vous pouvez avoir l’assurance d’être à l’heure pour votre départ de l’Aéroport de Genève ou d’être pris en charge à l’heure convenue au lieu de votre choix. Nos chauffeurs privés à Genève, vous accompagnent avec des véhicules récents (Berline et Van MERCEDES) équipés pour la neige en hiver. À bord de nos VTC, vous pourrez profiter du wifi, de la recharge téléphone ainsi que des rafraîchissements. En effet, All Transfers est le meilleure dilemme comparé au taxi à Genève Aéroport (taxi gva). De plus, sur demande, nous réalisons de prestations personnalisées pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins et vous assurer un transfert de qualité. 

Nos prestations

VTC à l’Aéroport de Genève

Photo de l'Aèroport de Genève

TRANSFERT AÉROPORT DE GENÊVE

All Transfers s’occupe de votre transfert avec l’Aéroport de Genève que ce soit au départ ou à l’arrivée. Notre chauffeur privé se tient à votre disposition 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous conduire où vous le désirez. L’Aéroport de Genève, appelé aussi couramment Aéroport de Genève-Cointrin est une plateforme aéroportuaire la plus fréquentée en Suisse avec 19 millions de passagers par an. En effet, l’Aéroport International de Genève accueille des compagnies du monde entier. Pour simplifier votre départ, notre chauffeur privé VTC à Genève vous transfère depuis votre adresse personnelle ou professionnelle, vers les terminaux d’enregistrement et/ou d’arrivée de l’Aéroport (GVA). Notre chauffeur privé VTC connaît la route et vous garantit ponctualité, sécurité et tout le confort pendant votre transport. Facilitez vos déplacements avec l’Aéroport de Genève, nous serons pour vous un atout majeur en tant que transporteur privé VTC pour conduire à l’aller comme au retour. Pour faire appel à nos services VTC, n’hésitez pas à réserver directement en ligne ou nous appeler par téléphone.

Transfert avec Chauffeur Privé entre l’Aéroport de Genève et les stations de ski

All Transfers s’occupe de desservir toutes les stations de ski depuis Genève. L’Aéroport de Genève  est la principale plateforme aéroportuaire pour les touristes du monde entier qui pratique des sports d’hiver dans les Alpes. C’est pourquoi, notre société de transfert VTC à Genève vous propose ses services pour vous déplacer vers n’importe quelles stations de ski des Alpes dans le but de faciliter l’organisation de votre séjour. Notre expérience de chauffeur privé VTC avec l’Aéroport de Genève, vous garantit d’être sûr et certain que l’itinéraire sera respecté quels que soient les aléas. Nos véhicules sont adaptés aux routes de montagne en été comme en hiver. Ainsi, si vous devez vous rendre à Tignes, Val Thorens ou Chamonix, votre confort et votre sécurité seront également garantis pour tous les passagers.

Demande de réservation

Demande de réservation sans engagement, prix fournis à titre indicatif. Validez votre demande réservation et nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais.

Distance totale 0 km
Temps total 0 h 0 m
Choisissez un véhicule
Choisissez les détails du trajet Entrez les coordonnées
Choisissez un véhicule Résumé de la réservation
Entrez les coordonnées Confirmer la réservation

Merci pour votre demande de réservation, nous vous contacterons bientôt.

Retour à l'accueil

Vous serez redirigé vers la page de paiement dans un délai de 5 seconde.

Payer via Stripe

ALL TRANSFERS
IBAN : FR76 1810 6000 7096 7587 8500 697

Payer la commande

Contactez-nous